Career Minded

Hi πŸ™‚

I hope everyone is having a very good Tuesday afternoon. Mine is kind of ddddraging on. This actually happens quite a lot- which is why I am in the process of looking for a career. I don’t want to say I’m looking for another “job” because I do not want another JOB, I want a career. I mean, please don’t get me wrong, I am very happy to have a job, especially in these times- but I would like to find a career. I know it will happen, I just have to have patience.

So, for lunch, I had my usual:

Delightful!

Apples & Greek Yogurt…

But today was my FAVORITE yogurt- Chobani!!! Every flavor I have had of this yogurt is just so good!! I love how the fruit is on the bottom & you have to mix it all up πŸ™‚ I have tried other brands, just to try them, and nothing compares.

Creamy Delicious-ness

Oh, and of course I had to have a few of these…

Vanilla Goldfish

Β Lunch was good πŸ™‚ Sometimes though I think I probably should switch it up- I hear it is bad to always eat the same thing day in, day out. I mean, I don’t eat the same dinner every night…but breakfast & lunch are usually the same daily.

That’s all I have for now. I’m off to search for some new workout ideas & job hunt πŸ™‚

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. aw i say who cares about eating the same things–if you like it, go for it! I do repeat meals a lot…its easier, esp just cooking for me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

