Mid Week ;)

WOOHOO! Half of the week is FINISHED!! (just the rest of today & two more days until the weekend!!)

So, for lunch this afternoon- I had apple slices & greek yogurt: (you guessed it…)

Delish!

 

and a few of these...

 I love the baby cheddar goldfish!! I can eat even more for the same amount of calories 🙂

Today's flavor: Blueberry 🙂

 

Only like 3 more hours & then I’m outta here 🙂

I’m excited to cook dinner tonight- it should be 100x better than last nights- lol! Looks like I don’t have much more to do today, so I will be catching up on an old Fitness issue that I didn’t get to read yet..

I’ll be back later to let ya know how dinner turns out + pictures 🙂

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. You love your goldfish! 🙂 I need to get some stat!

    Reply
  2. runrettarun

     /  April 14, 2010

    We always have goldfish in our house! LOVE them!

    Reply
  3. …I think I am addicted 🙂 They are just the BEST snack food ever!!

    Reply
  4. Jackie

     /  April 15, 2010

    My brother Opens up an new bag of goldfish everyday..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

