Dinner Re-visited

Tonight I re-invented last night’s “pot o’ mush.” We had a LOT leftover, and I got home about an hour and a half later, so I just threw it into a casserole dish & heated it up in the oven. I actually think it turned out BETTER tonight than last night…but then again, I think pasta is the BEST leftover & I HATE leftovers!!

I really wish I did like leftovers, there are FEW that I actually enjoy eating again. But, thankfully I have Craig- who LOVES leftovers & hates wasting any kind of food. He usually comes home from work & eats them for his lunch…so it works out perrrrrfect 🙂

Anyways, here’s dinner..part 2:

Reheated

Closer- up

and a side of this:

French Bread

& last…

My Plate

(^notice the chunk out of the bread ;))

Anyways, I am SO tired- it really hit me hard this afternoon. I could go to sleep NOW!..and I might just do that 🙂

Have a great night!!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

