Made it Happen ;)

I went & got my sushi for dinner 🙂 yay!

Sushi!!!

It was perfect- just what I wanted! Before dinner I had about 12 pretzels (there were a few left in the bag) with hummus:

Pretzels + hummus

And with dinner I had a glass of this: Riesling Yellowtail

Wine 🙂

I have caught up on laundry tonight- woohoo! Love that feeling- a lady @ work always laughs at me when I talk about the excitement I have when I am all caught up on laundry- she’s like…right now it’s only the two of you,’ just wait until it’s the two of you + kids, the you’ll NEVER be caught up’ haha!! 🙂

Anyways, for the rest of the night I am watching last night’s Biggest Loser episode & then going to bed early!- Thinking of doing a Long/ longer run tomorrow..which means I’ll have to wake up earlier for the gym- works for me 🙂

How often do you do a long cardio session?

Since my time is limited in the mornings, due to work, I usually average about 30 minutes of running a day & then an additional 10-20 minutes on the elliptical or stair stepper. But I look forward to the weekends so that I can do a long run….or two 🙂

Hope you have a great rest of the night!!!

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. ooh, Sushi! I need to get some of that…perhaps tomorrow I will!

    Is that Sabra Hummus? I had some tonight…garlic flavor. Im obsessed!!

    I am doing laundry tonight too!

    Reply
    • yes, it is Sabra- that’s my favorite brand!! I have tried others, and nothing compares. Although I do want to try to make my own eventually..but I think Sabra is the BEST! I always get the garlic one too- HELLO garlic breath when I’m done…but SO worth it 🙂

      Reply
  2. I usually do laundry twice a week–Wednesday and Sundays. I feel like that keeps me caught up!!

    And I usually do a longer cardio session maybe once a week 🙂

    Reply
    • I know- I have to have two laundry days as well- those are typically mine too 🙂 This is really lame- but have you seen the new Tide with Febreeze?? It is AWESOME! I really like it! (haha- I feel like I just did an ad for Tide :))

      Reply

Leave a Reply

