Countdown

We are getting EVEN closer to the BIG time!! (Me= nerd…this I know ;))

Lunch today was perfect- I just love salads. I’m not one to just eat salad because I know it’s good for you, but I really do enjoy them. I always have- I even used to order them as a little girl. My parents loved it! I was never one to turn away veggies- love them!

Here’s lunch:

mmmmmmmmmm

In the mix:

-Romaine Lettuce

-Tomato

-Cucumbers

-1 egg white

-a few croutons

-corn

-Balsamic ginger dressing

On the side:

Lavish Bread + 1 1/2 tbsp. Garlic Hummus

And a handful or two of these guys:

GOLDFISH!!

It was delicious 🙂 Now on to the rest of the day….the countdown has started!

Do you have any fun plans for this weekend?? I’ll be watching more of the draft with Craig (since it’s 3 days long!!) & then probably lay out at the pool- need some sun 🙂

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

