Lovin’ the Weather

Hiiiiii šŸ™‚

Happy afternoon šŸ™‚ I LOVE how beautiful it is outside- look @ this picture:

Outside my office

Look how nice!! Not a cloud in the sky- a PERFECT blue šŸ™‚ I love sitting by a window- days like this make me so happy happy happy- even when it is a Monday šŸ˜‰

I was talking to one of the owners this morning & he has given me a bunch of new assignments to work on now- WOOHOO!! So I am actually busy!! Such a relief. I hate just sitting around. This morning I have been a busy bee šŸ™‚

I started getting really hungry around 11am, and I didn’t want to break out my lunch quite yet…so, these guys made an appearance:

Whole Wheat Goldfish šŸ™‚

For lunch, I had:

Greek yogurt & apple slices...surprised?!? ;)

Yum yum!

Anyways, thats about all I have for now- I’m looking forward to my afternoon Iced coffee & animal crackers šŸ˜‰ haha- sometimes it’s the little things in life that make me smile šŸ™‚

Oh, and please if you have any ideas for weight training- let me know..please šŸ™‚ oh, and other websites that you might use to help you find new workout routines!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Nicki

     /  April 26, 2010

    Hey!
    I CONSTANTLY used this website when I started mixing/matching workout programs. http://www.bodybuilding.com/fun/bbmaintrain.htm

    I typically started by scrolling down to the bottom and selecting “workout programs”, but you can also search by type (ie: full body, 3/week splits, etc) or go to the forums! In the female section, you can view women’s workout logs…great ideas!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

