Salad

This afternoon is going to be pretty short, as I don’t really have much to post, just my lunch 🙂

I made a delicious salad for lunch:

salad, pre mix 🙂

After a little shake:

Salad included:

-Romaine Lettuce

-tomatos

-cucumbers

-corn

-turkey lunchmeat, cut up

-and some of these..b/c I forgot croutons, & happened to have them @ my desk.

Honey Mustard Pretzels!

I love having a little crunch in my salad- doesn’t feel quite right without it!

I also Joseph’s flat bread & hummus on the side:

Yum!! Now I’m ready for some afternoon coffee– soon enough 😉

Question: What is one thing that you put into salad that might seem a bit odd to people?

I would have to say I pretty much love everything in salads- I put mandarin oranges, apples, peanuts, corn, all that good stuff!! & I LOVE croutons- even though, yes, I know they aren’t the best for ya- but they are too good to give up 🙂

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. mmmm honey mustard pretzels! I love beans of any kind in salads!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

