Movie Review

Yay- I’m still super excited that it’s FRIDAY!! Craig & I are having an at home date night tonight πŸ™‚ Those are my favorite. I’m going to cook a new meal, & we are going to watch a movie- I got Avatar. NOT my choice. Craig asked if I wanted to see it, I promptly said no, but then he said that he has only heard good things about it & that we should give it a chance. Ok, sure why not??

Have you seen it?? Do you like it? I need some reviews, please πŸ™‚

For lunch, I low sugar brown sugar cinnamon oatmeal again- love this for lunch! Along with a Fuji apple- cut into slices of course πŸ™‚Β and then a few animal crackers. Today is a non- hungry day- lol! My body is VERY indecisive….starving all day yesterday, content with nearly nothing today. Funny thing it is πŸ˜‰

Hopefully these pictures show up, because only the apples showed up. GRR! WordPress is not co-operating with me.

Oh, well, I guess WordPress is ready for the weekend too- doesn’t want to work πŸ™‚

Anyways, I’m counting down the hours until I get to go home!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I saw Avatar when it was in theaters. It was really long! It had a pretty good plot and great graphics, but it could’ve been a little shorter.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

