No Camera= No Recap :(

Hi πŸ˜€

How I have missed everyone! I am so upset because as I was arriving back in Orlando today I called my Dad to let him know they we got home safely, & he told me that I forgot my camera at the house 😦 HUGE bummer 😦 BUT the good thing is that my sister, who also lives here, was still at the house & she is going to bring it to me tomorrow. (*hopefully) But I’m so sorry that I can’t give you a re-cap of my weekend yet…but I will asap!

One thing I can tell you is that:
I’M GOING TO BE AN AUNT!!!!!!!

I knew about a month ago, but my sister (Erin) was only like 2 weeks…but know that she is 3 months, she is telling people (besides family) I’m SOOOOOO excited! Her baby is going to be the FIRST in the family! (well, you know out of all of the cousins & siblings) Her due date is December 11th. I can’t wait- she is going to be an awesome Mommy πŸ˜€

I CAN tell you my workouts though..since I don’t need a camera for that.
Saturday: 4.04 mile run. Splits: 8:55, 8:48, 8:53, 8:21.
Plus ab stuff- Ultimate Toe Touch Crunches (30), hands on knee crunches (30)
Total Calories: 500, Max HR: 218, Avg HR: 167

Sunday: Β Biceps/ Triceps work
2 min. walk on treadmill @ 3.5
3 min. run on treadmill @ 7.0
Routine:
-Pretcher Curls (w/ 20lb.- 30lb. barbell) – 3 sets, 10 reps
-21’s (w/ 20lb. barbell) – 3 sets
-Alternating Dumbbell curls (w/ 15lb. weights- each hand) -3 sets of 10 reps (each hand)
-Tricep extension (w/ 15lb. weight) – 3 sets of 10 reps
-Bench Dips- 3 sets of 10 reps
-90 degree cable curls- w/ 20lb. – 3 sets of 10 reps (each side)

Ab stuff:
-50 Bosu ball crunches w/ weight (50lb.) behind head
-Stability Ball pass (30)
-Toe touch crunches w/ Ball (30)
-Hands on Knees crunches (30)

Finished up with 10 minutes on the Elliptical – 10 resistance

Total time at gym: 45:42, Max HR: 162, Avg HR: 129; Calories burned: 274

Well, I’m going to catch up on some of my blog reading..I’ve missed it. And as soon as I get my camera back, I’ll do my re-cap…and I have a new recipe to share!!

Have a great rest of your weekend!!

Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. Oh, congrats to your sister and to you future aunt!!!

    Reply
  2. Congrats Auntie!!!!! That’s great news!!!!!!

    Reply
  3. awe no camera, but at least YOUR GONNA BE AN AUNTIEEEE!! omg that is so exciting! congratulations love πŸ™‚

    xoxo ❀

    Reply
  4. congrats on the news!

    Reply
  5. That’s so freakin exciting! Congrats Aunt!!!!

    Reply
  6. Congratulations to your sister and to you too
    I wish my sis was pregnant πŸ˜€ I so wanna be a cool aunt πŸ™‚

    Reply
  7. Congrats on being an auntie! That’s so exciting πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Reply
  1. Finally, a Re-cap « Greek Yogurt & Apple Slices

Leave a Reply

