Number Crunching

I loved hearing about all of your motivation to exercise- & I agree with all of you! The main thing I think was that exercise just give you an AWESOME feeling when you’re done!!

My day started with a breakfast cookie- man, I swear- they are soooo addictive…& guess what I’ll be having tomorrow?!? Another breakfast cookie- already in the fridge πŸ˜€

me + breakfast cookie.

breakfast cookie + coffee

A bit after I had a Kashi bar:

Kashi Strawberry bar.

This was kind of smushed when I opened it..so I kind of just ate what I could & chucked the rest- because it was just all crumbly.

For lunch- I had the usual- yogurt mess.

before.

after.

For my afternoon snack I had a Sweet Wheat Alternative Bagel. (un-pictured)

After work I headed to the dealership to run some more numbers & just look @ the vehicle again. AND…I didn’t get it. The more I looked at it again- thoroughly it had some spots that I didn’t see before. And I kept thinking that I might miss my car! My car really is great & really nice…I just kind of did want something a bit higher. Maybe eventually- but not @ the moment.

For dinner I had more pasta salad-

pasta salad + a corn muffin.

This stuff is STILL good! & like I said- so many leftovers.

Sorry this post is kind of boring…but I promise to be back with better stuff tomorrow. Hope you have a great night- I’m off to bed here shortly! Sleepy- & getting up early!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. OMG I need to find that kashi bar. I haven’t seen that one yet.

    Reply
  2. peanutbutterfingers

     /  June 30, 2010

    that pasta salad reminds of the pasta salad my friend’s mom would make us in high school after a long day at the beach. SO good!

    Reply
  3. Girl you are never boring! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  4. Those bars are really good. I just had a TJ’s this fig walks into a bar and they’re kind of like those..with figs! So freakin good.

    You are never boring girl!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

