A MUST Read

Hi Guys:

I MISS YOU ALL SO MUCH!!
I’m sorry I have been not doing my regular blog posts- just SUPER busy at work, and getting ready for this HUGE exam tomorrow!! It’s tomorrow at noon- 3 hours long. Please cross your fingers & toes for me!

Really quick though, I was reading through my Redbook magazine the other day & read an article that REALLY hit me. I’m SO glad I was able to find it online (about a bit of hunting around) & I think you should take the time- maybe 5 minutes, if that, to read this.

Here’s the link to the article.

It’s about LOVING your body more, and what men REALLY see when they look at you.

Let me know what you think, if you read it.

I’ll be back soon!!

Hope all is well! xoxoxoxo

Previous Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Good luck on your test tomorrow!! I’ll send good vibes your way from noon to 3 tomorrow!!

    Reply
  2. No apologies! Life happens and focusing on that test is more important. Good luck.

    Reply
  3. It is a good article. I really hope men feel that way!

    Reply
  4. Thanks for sharing the article..I actually do both..I eat like a total pig on T-day and usually out-do most of the men (no lie) and then the rest of the weekend I complain how fat I am. Perfect, right? haha

    Reply
  5. I hope you did well on your exam!

    Reply
  6. I read that article too! Good luck on your exam. I’ll send you some good vibes!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

