AWESOME Morning! :)

Good Morning!

This is just a quick post- wanted to tell you about my EXCITING morning so far.

First things first, I took it easy at the gym today- just did the elliptical for 45 minutes- want to keep my legs rested for my half marathon tomorrow 😀

After getting showered & ready I headed up to meet my sister & brother in law at their doctor’s office. GUESS WHAT?!?!! My sister is RIGHT on time with the pregnancy & my ADORABLE nephew will be here ANY day now!!! We are just waiting on the call 🙂
He is due December 11th, but it’s possible he could come a few days early!!!!!! I CANNOT WAIT!! 😀

This afternoon the fiance & I will be heading up to Jacksonville to spend Thanksgiving with my family- it’s going to be small this year- just my parents, Craig & I, my Aunt Sissy & possibly my Nana. I’m really looking forward to seeing everyone 🙂

We are also getting our new couch delivered today too!! That will be this afternoon too- thankfully I get a half day at work so I’ll be there when they drop it off. Then we are hittin’ the road 😀

Hope all is well!! I will be back to catch up on everything when I can!

If I don’t get on here before Thanksgiving, I wish you ALL a WONDERFUL Thanksgiving!!!! xoxoxoox

Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. What fabulous news about the new addition that will be joining you =)

    Happy Thanksgiving to you!

    Reply
  2. good luck on your half marathon! HAPPY THANKSGIVING!! XOOXOX

    Reply
  3. Have a safe trip and Happy Thanksgiving!

    Reply
  4. GOOD LUCK tomorrow!!!! I am going to be looking for you on the run. haha I should stand in the front of my neighborhood with a water bottle. Oh and let’s get together before you leave 🙂

    Reply
  5. Happy Thanksgiving to you too!! Enjoy your time with your family! Good luck on your half marathon tomorrow!!!

    Reply
  6. Early congrats on the new addition, I hope you have a great Thanksgiving!

    Reply
  7. YAY keep us in the loop.

    PS: I love Charlie Brown Thanksgiving. 🙂

    Reply
  8. Happy Thanksgiving dear! Good luck on the halfy and yayyy for baby nephew coming soon 😀

    Reply
  9. That is awesome that everything is going well with your sister, how exciting!!!! 🙂 Good luck in your half marathon, good thing you are getting a new couch, then you can rest on it after your race :p

    Reply

Leave a Reply

