He HAS Arrived!!

My new, absolutely BEAUTIFUL baby nephew- Ethan!!





GRANDMA & Ethan

I just LOVE him SO very much. I cannot wait to go & see him again!! My sister did absolutely AMAZING– she was pretty quick too, especially since it was her first one.

I’ll be back soon- just doing LOTS of studying still- I have my Series 65 test on Tuesday.
Workouts & eats have been great! I have some recipes to share with ya, but I’ll do that another time. I’m going to go & enjoy that I have a NEPHEW!!

Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Awesome! Isn’t it such a great feeling holding your nephew!!!

    Reply
  2. BEAUTIFUL! congrats love!!

    Reply
  3. He is such a beautiful baby ! and your gorgoues! the new haircut suits you so well!

    Reply
  4. oh my gosh he is beautiful!! and so are YOU

    Reply
  5. awe he is so cute!!! plus you looked super cute holding him 🙂

    Reply
  1. Jalapeno Tears « Greek Yogurt & Apple Slices
  2. Christmas Re-Cap « Greek Yogurt & Apple Slices
  3. My Beliefs. « Greek Yogurt & Apple Slices
  4. Holiday Breakfast & Brunch Ideas « Greek Yogurt & Apple Slices

Leave a Reply

