My Nephew is Coming TODAY!

HUGE NEWS!! My nephew will be arriving today!! 😀

I cannot wait to post pictures of the cute little guy. He isn’t here yet, but my sister’s water broke this morning around 12am.

I am going to go see him, if he is here, on my lunch break and then after work! I CANNOT WAIT! This is such an EXCITING day in our family 😀 😀 😀

In other news, have you hear about the bride suing her fiance for calling off the wedding four days before it was supposed to happen?! If not, here’s the article. Thought it was kind of a funny read.

Sorry that I have not been blogging much. My life has just been kind of a whirlwind lately. But, in a good way for sure 😀

I’ll be back later with pictures & more updates!!!!

xoxo

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Congrats to you and your family!!!!

    Reply
  2. so exciting! congrats!

    Reply
  3. CONGRATS!!!! 🙂

    Reply
  4. How wonderful! What a great Xmas present 😉

    Reply
  5. Awe that is too precious. That article though-is hilarious.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

