The CRAZY Flight!

MERRY CHRISTMAS πŸ˜€

I’m in Maryland right now with Craig’s family until January 3rd 2011.
My flight up here was literally the morning from hell….but I’ll save that story until I do a full trip recap πŸ™‚ Thankfully I made it up here, and all is well. But I am without a cell phone- part of the awful morning. It’s kind of nice though not being tied to a phone πŸ™‚

We are off to midnight mass in a few hours.Β  I hope I don’t fall asleep in church. That is WAY past my bedtime- haha πŸ˜€

Catch up with you all later! xoxox

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Have fun! It’s way past my bedtime either. I shall be gone when you get back for a few days but can’t wait to read about your lovely Holidays.

    Reply
  2. I hope you have a lovely time with the future in-laws!! I am sure that you will make it through the service because the service will be lovely and filled with the spirit and the excitment of celebrating the birth of Jesus. I hope that you have a lovely Christmas and I cant wait to read the recap!! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  3. glad you made it in time!! i’m intrigued by this morning from hell- oh dear! hope you had a wonderful Christmas!

    Reply
  4. You and Craigy are so cute. I could almost get in my car and drive down to Maryland. That’s how cute you guys are.

    I’m a little creepy. Lol. I miss you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

