A Sneak Peak into Our Wedding

HEY GUYS!!!!!!! Oh my GOSH- I have missed you ALL so much!! Hard to believe I’ve been out of the ‘blog world’ for almost two weeks- YIKES! Hope you’ll stick with me though πŸ˜‰ I have SO much to share with you. Our wedding was beyond words- it was PERFECT. Literally perfect. I don’t think I would change a thing. We were both just SO happy that day..and every day since then πŸ™‚

And, our honeymoon…oh man- that will take like a week to re-cap! Hope you’re ready for lots of reviews about the Grande St. Lucian. (Sandals Resort) I will break it all down for ya.

Right now I’m just going to share with you some of my favorite pictures from our wedding day. I will have more posts coming about our wedding day, don’t you worry. πŸ˜‰ I’m just still trying to get back in the swing of things…hope you don’t mind. & I hope you enjoyed the guest posts while I was gone- THANK YOU again, ladies πŸ™‚

Without further ado…here are some of my favorites:

Walk down the aisle with my Dad


At the alter!


He had me laughing a lot…I just love him so much πŸ˜€


Our entrance dance…I’ll tell ya more about that later πŸ˜‰


My favorite of our first dance- I am wondering if ANY one out there can take a GUESS at what we did…? Hmmm πŸ˜‰




^First dance pictures– the last one is one of my FAVORITES of all night. We both just look sooooo happy πŸ˜€


^Father -daughter dance πŸ™‚



Told ya heΒ was gonna smash it in my face…but I TOTALLY won that fight πŸ˜‰ You should of seen the two of us…what a mess…but totally worth it for the WIN! πŸ˜€

Hope you enjoyed these pictures- like I said, I have MUCH MUCH MUCH more to share with you!!!!

Oh, I’m going to break our honeymoon down into like 5 – 7 posts, but I would really like to know if you have ANY questions about it– like about Sandals resorts, or St. Lucia, or the flight, etc. Please email them to me- greekyogurtandappleslices@gmail.comΒ or you can leave them in the comments below.
(^new email, by the way πŸ™‚ feel free to email me in addition to any questions about our honeymoon- I’m always here to answer emails πŸ™‚ LOVE my readers πŸ™‚ )

Anyways, I’m off to conquer the day. I’m actually taking off work today, but my to-do list is a MILE long! Catch up with you later! MISSED YOU ALL SO MUCH!! xoxo

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

35 Comments

  1. Your wedding looked beautiful… can’t wait to hear more about it!

    Reply
  2. Aw, this is beautiful…can’t wait to see more!

    Questions:
    Was your honeymoon all-inclusive?
    What was your favorite part of your wedding?
    What would you recommend about a honeymoon? (We are planning ours!)

    Reply
  3. awwww, you look stunning and both of you sooo happy! love the first round of pix and welcome back to the blog world! πŸ™‚ good luck on that to-do list and look forward to recaps as they come! don’t feel too rushed though, savor the ongoing excitement, relish those memories, know they’re only the beginning, and welcome to being a bride! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  4. Holly – you look amazing!!! Congrats to you and Craig!! Wishing you nothing but a lifetime of love and happiness!

    Reply
  5. Beautiful photos – can’t wait to see more!

    Reply
  6. Welcome back! You look gorgeous! Can’t wait to see more pictures and hear more about it! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  7. CONGRATULATIONS!!!

    Reply
  8. Congrats, Holly!! You looked so beautiful! I can’t wait to see more and read all about it! I’m actually considering going to a Sandals resort for my honeymoon. So I’m really interested in hearing your opinions about it πŸ™‚

    Reply
  9. Anne

     /  June 6, 2011

    Holly I’ve missed you!! but ahhh everything (including you) looked SO beautiful! Can’t wait for the whole recap =)

    Reply
  10. looks like fun and congrats girl! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  11. You are soooooooooooo pretty!!!! Can’t wait for more!

    Reply
  12. Congratulations! You look stunning and SO happy. Can’t wait to see more πŸ™‚

    Reply
  13. briana

     /  June 6, 2011

    Hi Holly,

    My fiance and I are going to St Lucia for our honeymoon in October, but we are staying at the sandals la toc. Im hoping the resorts are as amazing as they seem!

    Reply
  14. Congratulations Holly, you looked so beautiful!

    Reply
  15. Oh my god, you are stunning. I’m glad you had such a fabulous wedding.

    Reply
  16. Congrats! You look great and the wedding looks like it was so much fun!

    Reply
  17. This is so BEAUTIFUL! I’m all teary πŸ™‚ that pic that you said is your fave of all night — is mine too. You should blow that up to be HUGE and put it right in your living room. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  18. Holly you looked beautiful and radiant and your happiness shines through! I can’t wait to see more pics and relive your special moments with you =)

    Reply
  19. You are STUNNING, Holly!!! Congrats again! So happy for you and can’t wait to see more from St. Lucia. Ahhh how I love it there πŸ˜€

    Reply
  20. You looked beautiful!

    Reply
  21. Ahhh!! You looked gorgeous!!! I can’t wait for all the full recaps!!!! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  22. I LOOOVE it! You are so, so pretty, and your cake and flowers look breathtaking. DID YOU DO MICHAEL JACKSON? I think I’m seeing a signature crotch grab…

    Reply
  23. Congrats, the pics are so gorgeous! Can’t wait to see St. Lucia pics! I’m also guessing Michael Jackson for your dance.

    Reply
  24. Omg Holly you are beautiful!!!! What a gorgeous wedding, can’t wait to see more πŸ˜€

    Reply
  25. Ahhh! Welcome back!! You made SUCH a gorgeous bride (like I knew you would)! Girl, I am SO happy for you! Congratulations x 10000! πŸ˜€ Can’t wait to read all your recaps!

    Reply
  26. I am so glad that you had a wonderful time and I cannot wait to hear more! I missed you:)

    Reply
  27. Congrats! You look beautiful! (and I am way too excited for blog wedding posts)

    Reply
  28. Christine

     /  June 7, 2011

    Congrats! Your pic are gorgeous! You pics made me super excited for my wedding this weekend!!! And did you do the dance done by #52 πŸ™‚ My Bridal party is getting annouced We are getting annouced to the Ravens entrance music and my husband and I will be coming out to Hot In Here πŸ™‚ I can’t wait!!!!

    Reply
    • LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU guessed it πŸ˜‰

      Reply
      • Christine

         /  June 9, 2011

        πŸ™‚ I can’t wait to hear more about it and I loved that you did this! We are trying to incorporate as much Ravens into our wedding too, all the way down to the garter πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

