Guest Post on PB Fingers!

Good Morning & Happy Saturday!

Right now I’m in Jacksonville for one of my very best friend’s wedding. It is tonight (7-9-11, how cute, right??) & I don’t have much time for a post…actually about to walk out the door to go for a run with my Dad. 😀

But check out my guest post on the famous blog- Peanut Butter Fingers!! We all love Julie & I feel so honored to be guest posting for her!!

I’ll be back soon with a re-cap of this very FUN weekend 😀

I hope you are enjoying your weekend as well!

Next Post
Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. your famous too! congrats on the post!!! 😉

    Reply
  2. I saw your guest post and wanted to swing by to say hello from a fellow Orlando-ian!

    Reply
  3. Just found you from PBF! You are so gorgeous and I can’t wait to try out your workouts!! I’m also someone that used to just run and now is obsessed with weights (BodyPump) 🙂

    Reply
  4. I also just found you through PBF! I am LOVING your blog. Just added it to my favorite list 🙂

    Reply
  5. Saw your post on PBF and loved it. Thanks for the great strength workouts!

    Reply
  6. Going to check it out now!! 🙂 Hope you are having a fabulous weekend, girl!

    Reply
  7. Just saw your post on PB Fingers! I’m so impressed with all of your weight training. I’ll definitely have to keep reading to pick up some new tips 🙂

    Reply
  8. Just stopping by from PB Fingers – can’t wait to read your blog!

    Reply
  9. I found you from PBF and I’m so glad I did! Lovin’ the blog already!!

    Reply
  10. Hey! I just found your blog through Julie’s, and it’s so cool to “meet” another Orlando blogger! I loved what you had to say about the Casey case – I’ve been obsessed with it lately and I totally agree with your points!

    At any rate, can’t wait to keep reading!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

