Just the Two of Us

Hey Guys!

Good Morning to you ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m sorry, but I don’t have much of a post for you today. I have just not been feeling well at all- not to be too detailed- but let’s just say it has not been pleasant. Some of it is Crohn’s related, but not all of it. I’m not sure what’s going on- I just don’t feel right.

Yesterday I was FREEZING all day- & please remember I live in Florida, where it’s like 105 degreesย every day. I was sitting in my office with a space heater, and couldn’t really eat much. The only thing that sounded good was pb & j sandwiches. I ended up eating one on an English muffin….but it didn’t stay in my stomach for too long. (sorry, for the tmi) Typically I eat a salad everyday for lunch, but yesterday I just could NOT even think about eating a salad. It made me sick to my stomach. Today all I want is cereal…lots of cereal.

Who knows what in the world is going on with me…but instead of a typical post, I thought I would share with you some of my favorite professionalย pictures of our wedding party, our family & just the two of us. In case you missed the previous posts about our pictures, here ya go:

Me getting ready + our ‘behind the door’ photos

Ceremony photos

Without further ado- here are the pictures ๐Ÿ™‚

^my Mom & I right after the ceremony


^my family: Hank (my brother in law & groomsman), Erin (my sister & bridesmaid), my Dad, me, Craig, my Mom & Jennifer (my sister & bridesmaid)


Craig’s family: Stephanie (my sister in law & matron of honor), Craig’s Dad, me, Craig, Craig’s Mom, Mike (Craig’s brother & Stephanie’s husband)


^our whole wedding party- bridesmaids: Amy (cousin), Betsy (cousin), Lea (one of my best friends), Jennifer (sister), Erin (sister), & Stephanie (matron of honor), Nora (our adorable flower girl! ๐Ÿ™‚ ), me, Craig, Liam (our cutie ring bearer ๐Ÿ™‚ ), Mike (best man), Hank, Stephen (Craig’s cousin), Brad (Craig’s long time friend), Brian (Craig’s cousin) & Shawn (Craig’s cousin & father of Nora & Liam)


^my girls โค them all


^the guys


^Craigย & I with our flower girl & ring bearer ๐Ÿ™‚


^one of my VERY favorite wedding pictures- it’s kind of become our ‘official’ wedding photo ๐Ÿ™‚


^LOVE it because it’s completely candid- I had NO idea she was taking the picture ๐Ÿ™‚ This is SO typical me!


^those are the signs that I made ๐Ÿ™‚

Hope you enjoyed seeing those! We definitely had fun taking them. I honestly think our photographer got some AWESOME shots!! These are just like a 1/4 of the pictures of the two of us together. I cannot wait to pick out photos for our house. I think we have decided on the one that we want to make the ‘centerpiece’ of our living room….I seriously cannot wait to start hanging these up ๐Ÿ˜€

Enjoy your day! & I will be back with a more ‘normal’ post tomorrow.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

22 Comments

  1. Brittany @ Itty Bits of Balance

     /  August 9, 2011

    In my opinion, this is a perfectly pleasant post. Don’t apologize, Holly ๐Ÿ™‚

    Have an awesome day!

    Reply
  2. Great pictures! Hope you feel better soon ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  3. They are abosoultely fantastic. I love the photo of you sticking your tongue out. So cute.

    I hope you feel better Holly!

    Reply
  4. amy

     /  August 9, 2011

    Your so precious. Please feel better I know how u feel I’ve been having bad tummy troubles lately too. Rest and eat ur cereal if thats what your body wants.

    Reply
  5. Boo I am so sorry you are not feeling well! Please feel better asap m’dear ๐Ÿ™‚
    Love these pictures though, every single one of them is so gorgeous

    Reply
  6. Heather Brooks

     /  August 9, 2011

    Awww, feel better, Holly Holiday.

    Reply
  7. LOVE your photos! You look stunning Holly! I’m sorry you aren’t feeling well…I hope you feel better soon!

    Reply
  8. Great pictures! You looked stunning! I am so sorry that you are feeling so lousy. I will send really good thoughts your way. Hang in there hon!

    Reply
  9. Hope you feel better soon my dear. That one that you said is your fave – LOVE it. Just beautiful!

    Reply
  10. Beautiful photos! Hope you feel better soon ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  11. So sorry to hear that you’re not feeling well – I hope you feel better! Those pictures are beautiful and you look STUNNING…so happy and such a gorgeous bride ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  12. LOVE THESE!

    Reply
  13. Your wedding pictures are so pretty!! They have to at least brighten your mood when not feeling so hot! Feel better!

    Reply
  14. The pictures are stunning! Hope you feel better ASAP!

    Reply
  15. LOVE! โค That's all.

    Reply
  16. Cristin

     /  August 9, 2011

    Beautiful pictures! I hope you feel better soon!

    Reply
  17. I’ve been reading your blog for a while, but never made a coment. Just want to say that you were a lovely bride. So pretty! Love the photos.

    Reply
  18. um, I so agree. the tongue-out picture is my fave. ๐Ÿ™‚ they’re awesome!

    Reply
  19. lapiattini

     /  August 9, 2011

    These are beautiful! I’m so glad you posted them, now I have some photo ideas for my wedding!

    Reply
  20. Love the picture of you sticking your tongue is out! So cute! Feel better girl!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

